Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Dennis Long

Title:General Manager
Email:dennis@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext: 222
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Michael Dalglish

Title:Dealer Prinicipal
Email:mike@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext. 236
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Willie Mates

Title:Volkswagen New Car Manager
Email:willie@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext: 265
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Regan Robbins

Title:Preowned Sales Manager
Email:regan@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext: 223
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Christian Brizzio

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:christian@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext: 229
 
Se habla Español
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Michael (Mike) East

Title:Volkswagen Sales Consultant
Email:mikeeast@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext.228
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Connor Sullivan

Title:Volkswagen Sales Consultant
Email:csullivan@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext: 230
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Bora Saroeun

Title:Volkswagen Sales Consultant
Email:bora@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext:246
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Mike Czink

Title:Detailer
Email:sales@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Kathleen Lebel

Title:Receptionist
Email:reception@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181
   Business Office
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Robert Rose

Title:Finance Manager
Email:robert@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext: 227
   Service
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Ken Oesch

Title:Service Manager
Email:ken@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext: 240
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Greg Wagner

Title:Service Advisor
Email:gregw@dalmar.com
Phone:(519) 433-3181 ext. 233
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

James (Jamie) Young

Title:Service Consultant
Email:jamie@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext. 232
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

John Wright

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:519-433-3181
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Albie Jasinski

Title:Shop Foreman
Email:albie@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Chris McKee

Title:VW Service Technician
Phone:519-433-3181
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Michelle Arcese

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:warranty@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext.261
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Gary Tomlinson

Title:Technician
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Brent Sunderland

Title:VW Service Technician
Phone:519-433-3181
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Joshua Roy

Title:Service Technician
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Josh Bumpus

Title:Apprentice Technician
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Alexis Santana

Title:Detailer
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Ralph Schinkel

Title:Facilities Management Administrator
Email:ralph@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext:244
   Parts
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Dave Herygers

Title:Parts Manager
Email:dherygers@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext: 239
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Michael Wherry

Title:Wholesale / Shipping Receiving
Phone:519-433-3181
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Dave Ferguson

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:david@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 erxt. 242
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

David Szwed

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:dszwed@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext:235
   Body Shop
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Alex Scott

Title:Body Shop Manager
Email:bodyshop@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3165
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Pat Mcauley

Title:Collision Technician
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Garry Craig

Title:Painter
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Manuel Perez

Title:Collision Technician
 
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

John Robertson

Title:Painter
Staff - Dalmar Motors Limited

Fernan Ibana

Title:Collision Technician Apprentice
Email:bodyshop@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181