Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited
 
 
 
 
 
   Service
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

Ken Oesch

Title:Service Manager
Email:ken@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext: 240
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

Greg Wagner

Title:Service Advisor
Email:gregw@dalmar.com
Phone:(519) 433-3181 ext. 233
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

James (Jamie) Young

Title:Service Consultant
Email:jamie@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext. 232
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

John Wright

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:519-433-3181
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

Albie Jasinski

Title:Shop Foreman
Email:albie@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

Chris McKee

Title:VW Service Technician
Phone:519-433-3181
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

Michelle Arcese

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:warranty@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext.261
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

Gary Tomlinson

Title:Technician
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

Brent Sunderland

Title:VW Service Technician
Phone:519-433-3181
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

Joshua Roy

Title:Service Technician
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

Josh Bumpus

Title:Apprentice Technician
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

Alexis Santana

Title:Detailer
 
Service Staff - Service & Parts - Dalmar Motors Limited

Ralph Schinkel

Title:Facilities Management Administrator
Email:ralph@dalmar.com
Phone:519-433-3181 ext:244